Lunch today:  Cheeseburger or Spicy Chicken Sandwich

The softball team will host Illini Bluffs tonight starting at 4:15 for a doubleheader!  Good luck Lady Raiders!

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Student Council Members!

8th grade:  Addyson Saunders, Remi Kraft, Zarian Cohenour

7th grade:  Lilly Danner, Joslyn Dawe, Camryn Grashoff, Faith Meeks, Lexi Wood, Khloe Tribbett, Kamden Garman, Lily Justus, Kally Richardson

6th grade:  Sabrina Martin, Emma Junkin, Amelia Meeker, Joshua Dawe, Houston Butler, Addison Friedrich, Hailey Thomas, Ashton Sledge, Grant Rasmussen, Addi Coffey, Audrey Lapsley, Hayden Garman.

The first meeting for Student Council will be on September 23 at 7:30 in the gym.  Looking forward to seeing everyone there!